Shake N Spray Kit - reviews

Global Rating: 4.70 from 206 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
rating title date name city state/province country
Great product (5/5) Aug 5, 2013 M Gutz Covina CA US
  Wow. Easy to use. Great results. I couldn't be happier. Thanks
Goddess Purple Shake N Spray (5/5) Mar 25, 2014 M Page Ellensburg WA US
  My boyfriend Duracoated my LCP .380 over a year ago and I love it. It turned out perfectly and a year later it still looks great and hadn't chipped or scratched a bit. Way cheaper and better than having it done professionally. I am going to buy another kit for my 30-06 so that it will match my pistol.
Simple, fast and easy (5/5) May 19, 2013 M. Davis Ellijay GA US
  I couldn't have ask for anything more user friendly. Watched the Youtube video and did the project. Great product. Turned a awful looking 5100 Stevens shotgun which had spent most of its days on a seagoing fishing vessel into a fine looking firearm. You wouldn't believe it is the same gun. Thanks
Mr. Marc (5/5) Sep 10, 2017 Marc McConnell Pearland Te US
  The easiest application ever.
I have done 25+ guns now.
The prep is the key.
Great prep and this is a flawless and easy application.
Now the 3 week storage i can do touch ups after the application.
Awesome.
oNgoGsLvLwskxJf (5/5) Mar 11, 2013 Marilia dBekLdpvQbTIJVISJ qa BY
  Perhaps you have had be contributing extra trinniag videos for your personal information sites to maintain the targeted visitors way more interested? After all Individuals explained car section of yours also it had been quite excellent look at Internet marketing really a visible pupil,I stumbled upon in which being more useful properly figure out the way breaks down to! Everyone loves just what every person will almost always be upwards too. These ingenious operate in addition to credit reporting! Carry on the greater performs men Ive extra everybody in order to my blogroll. This is often a great article thanks for talking over that helpful facts.. Let me go to your web site often for a lot of most recent release.
Great buy (5/5) Dec 29, 2013 Mario J Ricci Woodbridge VA US
  This is my second time using a Shake and Spray kit. If you do your prep work this works out perfectly for those do it "yourselfers" that don't have a spray gun.
H&R Revolver (5/5) Mar 16, 2013 Mark Sedro Woolley WA US
  Had an old H&R revolver that was pretty rough looking so we decide it was a good trail for this kit. Turned out great, the spray is not as good as an airbrush but does an acceptable job. Would recommend to a friend, hardest part is taping off the parts not to be sprayed. Also sprayed an AR & and a double barrel shotgun. Plenty of product for all 3 guns with some left over for touch up
Shake and spray (5/5) Dec 14, 2012 mark los angeles ca US
  Great product, the coating has held up well. Make sure you prep whatever your painting well and you will get great results. Getting ready to do several more projects. Thanks
Hmmmmm (2/5) Dec 13, 2012 Mark Anderson Overland Park KS US
  First application went on like a dream. Second and Third application went on pretty thick and gloppy. I would recommend using an airbrush for a more even and controlled spray. Ended up just taking the finish off and continue my search.
Easy (4/5) Dec 13, 2012 Mark Smith Pawleys Island SC US
  Very easy to use and apply, just follow the instructions. Durable finish, I have a few scratches but its been a hard season with a ton of activity. The only criticism I have is that the color I thought I was getting is not as dark as it looks on the computer screen. I would love to have the ability to get actual color samples to compare.

Back to previous page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21