Shake N Spray Kit - reviews

Global Rating: 4.70 from 206 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
rating title date name city state/province country
Refinish Marine Steering wheel (5/5) Mar 28, 2015 Murrydog Zapata Te US
  My Ranger Bass Boat Steering wheel was showing wear after 8 years of use. Instead of a costly replacement I recoated it. Worked great at 1/3 the cost of new one!
Great buy (5/5) Dec 29, 2013 Mario J Ricci Woodbridge VA US
  This is my second time using a Shake and Spray kit. If you do your prep work this works out perfectly for those do it "yourselfers" that don't have a spray gun.
Very good (5/5) Feb 15, 2014 Blong Y Wausau Wi US
  The spray kit was easy to use and the shipping time was outstanding. I received my order faster than expected which was exciting. I ordered two kits and my first kit came in leaking, the bottle spilled a bit during shipping, but still had enough paint to finish the job, I did order a second kit a few days later because I wanted to sand down my mistakes and paint over. My project turned out very well and I am pleased.
Mr. BLG (5/5) Dec 13, 2012 Barry Gaddis Waleska Ge US
  Excellent product. When you read and fully follow the application instructions correctly, you can attain a superior finish. Do not rush the process. As is so with most events of value in life....the degree of quality you seek will coincide with the degree of preparation you invest.
Shake N Spray Kit (4/5) Feb 2, 2013 Stephen I. Drass W Bridgewater. Ma US
  I loved the product it was very easy to use it sprayed well and the finish was great. I would like to see something supplied with it to mix only portions in case you don't want to use it all at once. Other than that fabulous. I would give it five stars if you supplied some thing for measuring smaller portion.
shake n spray kit (5/5) Feb 22, 2014 dan constantinescu van nuys ca US
  Very easy to do it yourself love the product I haven't shoot my rifle still waiting for the drying process to cure but over all it came out like a new so I wood recommend it to a friend but the still I have not shoot it to see how it holds up I think it will doo goog is v erry solid and lets seer
shake n spray kit (5/5) Feb 22, 2014 dan constantinescu van nuys ca US
  Very easy to do it yourself love the product I haven't shoot my rifle still waiting for the drying process to cure but over all it came out like a new so I wood recommend it to a friend but the still I have not shoot it to see how it holds up I think it will doo goog is v erry solid and lets seer
Great product (5/5) Dec 24, 2013 Paul iliff Vallejo Ca US
  I used the spray kit on an old remington model 721 it was rusted pretty good i sand the rust off and sprayed the gun with gloss black and the gun looks brand new. It was super easy to use the paint goes on really well. I am using this product on another gun as well. I like it so much
owner Fredell Precision (5/5) Feb 8, 2014 Stephen W Fredell Vale NC US
  Easy to use, and a great product, applicator is messy.
Final results are fantastic.
Great stuff! (5/5) Dec 13, 2012 Big hoss Turlock CA US
  I did two of my guns with one gloss black spray kit and both turned out beautiful! Super easy to use and with a 24hr drying time my guns were back together and at the range the next day. I'm going to buy more colors and really get custom on my next project!

Back to previous page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21