Shake N Spray Kit - reviews

Global Rating: 4.70 from 206 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
rating title date name city state/province country
Awesome! (5/5) Jan 19, 2013 Lance G Amarillo Tx US
  Used the gloss black on my Ak-47. It came out flawless.
awsome (5/5) Mar 30, 2013 thomas canady lebanon tn US
  This stuff is BADA$$!!! easy to use, and looks amazing!
Best DIY gun coating (5/5) Oct 10, 2015 Liston Madison MS US
  Overall I'm pleased with the way this product ended up on my shotgun. I used the Rem 870 black and it is a great match and is a nice matte black. One can was enough for one shotgun and I only sprayed the barrel and receiver/mag tube. One word of advice is to be very careful when starting to spray and I would suggest a distance of about 2 feet from your firearm. I started too close and got a couple of runs. Multiple VERY light coats is absolutely necessary. Take your time and try to just "powder" your gun instead of spray it. You will come out very happy but don't expect to get multiple uses out of one can for long guns.
Best, easy to use kit on the market!!! (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 Charlie Rosenthal Big Timber Mo US
  Easy to use, and with a little careful prep, great results. Remember, a clean, well prepped rifle is key to success.
Blue Titanium (5/5) Oct 19, 2013 Paul S. Tacama Wa US
  Easy to use and makes your firarm look new. Just finished a 1949 Marlin 336.
Brown grendel (5/5) Dec 12, 2012 Frederick W Foster 468 bk rd. Clareion pa PA US
  Really easy to use great finish I will be a return customer I have several weapons I will be refinishing as time goes by.
cajun (5/5) Jun 16, 2013 Anonymous
  Great product !!! Will definitely order more !!!
Can in a Can (5/5) Mar 13, 2016 Darren Petro East Alton Il US
  Great stuff. I've done three project now, works great and I believe much better than using air brush. The Ultra Flat is fantastic in black and olive drab. Holds perfectly when subject to heat and cleaning agents. A strong recommend.
Chorizo (5/5) Apr 26, 2013 Mitchell A. Jaurena Meridian Id US
  I just painted a stainless steel Ruger 77 with an aluminum Leupold scope. Prep for the painting is easy enough and the kit is so easy to use it is almost foolproof. At a price that truly makes it a use it and dump it kit, there is no clean-up and no fuss. Very impressed with the ease of use and the quality of the paint job.
civilian/vet (5/5) Dec 20, 2012 michael birrell roosevelt ut US
  great prouduct and price.

Back to previous page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21