Shake N Spray Kit - reviews

Global Rating: 4.70 from 206 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
rating title date name city state/province country
Mossberg 500 (5/5) Nov 15, 2013 Joe Brownsville Te US
  Great shipping time. Great product, followed instructions exactly as on the package. WOW is all I can say. Took my 15 year old Mossy made it look brand spanking new. Really impressive product. Had my doubts, but it really is worth the effort, and time. Used matte black.
Great product (5/5) Dec 24, 2013 Paul iliff Vallejo Ca US
  I used the spray kit on an old remington model 721 it was rusted pretty good i sand the rust off and sprayed the gun with gloss black and the gun looks brand new. It was super easy to use the paint goes on really well. I am using this product on another gun as well. I like it so much
Great buy (5/5) Dec 29, 2013 Mario J Ricci Woodbridge VA US
  This is my second time using a Shake and Spray kit. If you do your prep work this works out perfectly for those do it "yourselfers" that don't have a spray gun.
Goddes Purple (5/5) Jan 4, 2014 Anonymous
  Easy as 123 just like it says. Came out perfect
Shake and Spray (5/5) Jan 4, 2014 Scott Brothers Estill Springs Tn US
  Great! I plan to order more...
Best, easy to use kit on the market!!! (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 Charlie Rosenthal Big Timber Mo US
  Easy to use, and with a little careful prep, great results. Remember, a clean, well prepped rifle is key to success.
easy (5/5) Jan 11, 2014 Lewis Whitsitt Aurora Co US
  This is the easy way to finish. Am totally satisfied with the results. I would say anyone can use this product.
Love this stuff so far (5/5) Jan 20, 2014 Chads gun cleaning Falls Creek Pa
  For a first - timer I made some rookie mistakes along the way, but the product itself is awesome. - I had some runs (my fault) and they sanded right out the next day and the next coat went on great. Patience is a must, and keep calm if you screw up, mistakes can be outright wiped off while wet or sanded once dry. Also keep in mind how tight your pieces fit together. If they are real tight, don't force them. I scratched mine fighting with it. The instructions say that it can be re-assembled after 24 hours, which yes, the stuff is ready to handle but my pieces fit too tight. Going to sand the spots and throw another coat on it, then let it sit for the full cure time. So far the stuff seems durable and mistakes can be fixed.
shake and spray (5/5) Feb 1, 2014 steve edwards summerville ga US
  great product,easy to use,great finish,will be getting some more of it soon.
owner Fredell Precision (5/5) Feb 8, 2014 Stephen W Fredell Vale NC US
  Easy to use, and a great product, applicator is messy.
Final results are fantastic.

Back to previous page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21