Shake N Spray Kit - reviews

Global Rating: 4.70 from 206 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
rating title date name city state/province country
Shake and Spray (5/5) May 23, 2015 Anonymous Mobile AL US
  Awesome product! Easy to use and tough as nails. Love the color!
shake and spray (5/5) Aug 3, 2014 jay d cauthen LANCASTER SC US
  ALL I CAN SAY IT WOW, IT TURNED OUT GREAT.I HOPE THE FINISH IT WILL LAST .
Shake and spray (4/5) Mar 8, 2014 Anonymous
  Product is good quality easey to mix
Worked verry well with the exception
Of the sprayer dosnt controll the spray
As much as needed would reccomend
Using air brush other than the sprayer
A+ product
shake and spray (5/5) Feb 1, 2014 steve edwards summerville ga US
  great product,easy to use,great finish,will be getting some more of it soon.
Shake and Spray (5/5) Jan 4, 2014 Scott Brothers Estill Springs Tn US
  Great! I plan to order more...
Shake and Spray (2/5) Jun 15, 2013 Douglas Kollar Hammond In US
  Using the shake and spray kit is a no-go. The sprayer puts out too much paint and runs are common. If the system could make the spray finer it would be much better.
I now use an airbursh to apply the paint.
Shake and spray (5/5) May 20, 2013 Michael Trometer Dallas Te US
  I just sprayed the duracoat Magpul flat dark earth onto my Sig 556 rifle. Sprayed on great and 30 minutes after application it looked great. Still drying in the garage but I will post again later about the finished product. I thought I was going to be able to use one package for about 2 rifles. I only had enough for 1 rifle so I don't know if I used to much so some feed back would be appreciated. If y'all would like photos of the product just ask.
shake and spray (5/5) Jan 4, 2013 Stephen Castello Gold Canyon Ar US
  This product is so simple to use. Just follow the instructions and do exactly as instructed. Don't try shortcuts, that's one thing I knew before even ordering this great product. I finished one complete rifle and set of seven mags. I still had enough product left to do an absolutely fantastic job on a crossbow pistol. Since I was dealing with steel, aluminum alloys, composite materials, and fiberglass, I did not use heat. But I let these weapons sit for 4 weeks. I am proud to say the finish looks great after several trips to the range. Very strong and scratch resistant. For the money, you cannot beat this product.
Shake and Spray (4/5) Dec 16, 2012 Anonymous
  This product is easy to use with easy to follow instructions. I did my girlfriend's 9mm in pink of course. If customize any more guns I will definitely use this system again. It's a pleasure to use an American product. Thanks again. MW Texas
Shake and spray (5/5) Dec 14, 2012 mark los angeles ca US
  Great product, the coating has held up well. Make sure you prep whatever your painting well and you will get great results. Getting ready to do several more projects. Thanks

Back to previous page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21