Shake N Spray Kit - reviews

Global Rating: 4.70 from 206 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
rating title date name city state/province country
oNgoGsLvLwskxJf (5/5) Mar 11, 2013 Marilia dBekLdpvQbTIJVISJ qa BY
  Perhaps you have had be contributing extra trinniag videos for your personal information sites to maintain the targeted visitors way more interested? After all Individuals explained car section of yours also it had been quite excellent look at Internet marketing really a visible pupil,I stumbled upon in which being more useful properly figure out the way breaks down to! Everyone loves just what every person will almost always be upwards too. These ingenious operate in addition to credit reporting! Carry on the greater performs men Ive extra everybody in order to my blogroll. This is often a great article thanks for talking over that helpful facts.. Let me go to your web site often for a lot of most recent release.
Shake N Spray kit (5/5) Oct 19, 2013 Steven Dutra Providence RI US
  Really easy to use. Great product
shake and spray (5/5) Aug 3, 2014 jay d cauthen LANCASTER SC US
  ALL I CAN SAY IT WOW, IT TURNED OUT GREAT.I HOPE THE FINISH IT WILL LAST .
Easy (4/5) Dec 13, 2012 Mark Smith Pawleys Island SC US
  Very easy to use and apply, just follow the instructions. Durable finish, I have a few scratches but its been a hard season with a ton of activity. The only criticism I have is that the color I thought I was getting is not as dark as it looks on the computer screen. I would love to have the ability to get actual color samples to compare.
Shake N Spray (5/5) Mar 21, 2015 Bobby Warden Iva So US
  This was my first time using this product and I was very impressed. The instructions were simple and easy to do. I had more than enough to spray my Rem 870 and 2 barrels with multiple coats. The finish came out great just what I wanted a flat tactical black. I'm looking forward to using the camo paks for my ARs and AK. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Mosin Nagant in Combat Black (5/5) Aug 2, 2014 Jeff C. Fulmer Prosperity So US
  I bought this 1943 Mosin as a project gun. I put the DuraCoat on in combat Black and could not be happier. I have done bluing in the past bit this is so much easier. Follow the directions and the results
are great. My friends say the gun looks new. I put some other inexpensive parts on it and the gun has turned out to be a great deer gun.
shake n spray (5/5) Dec 13, 2012 micah barnette inman so US
  really easy to apply, looks awesome, seems to be a reliable and durable coating.
i shoot alot but clean alot and color has not faded or wiped off when cleaning.
i have used 4 of these kits and have yet to run into any issues.
most time consuming and agrivating thing is trimming tape to cover areas that are not getting coated.

but love the duracoat kits. inexpensive, easy and great results
Mr. Marc (5/5) Sep 10, 2017 Marc McConnell Pearland Te US
  The easiest application ever.
I have done 25+ guns now.
The prep is the key.
Great prep and this is a flawless and easy application.
Now the 3 week storage i can do touch ups after the application.
Awesome.
First time user. (5/5) May 21, 2017 Dean Watson Silsbee Te US
  I own an old 1100 that has seen lots of action and was used and abused. Poor thing had some cancer that needed some attention. Bought the "spray and pray" to refurbish this old trusty rusty. I found the Shake N Spray very easy to use and experienced no difficulties. Any problems I encountered were my mistakes, no fault of the product. This was a rookie run and I would recommend this product.
gun builder (5/5) Sep 29, 2016 jon wright Garland Te US
  i have used shake-n-spray on two of my weapons and so far have had no problems what so ever.the only thing is if you are not patient and taking your time applying this product,you will not do a good job.that is not duracoats problem.my weapons look professional,operate professional,and with that statement all my friends have turned to duracoat for various applications.i will be a customer for life,thank you duracoat for making it easy and affordable to customize my weapons systems.

Back to previous page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21