Shake N Spray Kit - reviews

Global Rating: 4.70 from 206 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
rating title date name city state/province country
elshred66 caveat arms Od green (5/5) Mar 22, 2015 Elsu Atman las vegas ne US
  What's a amazing product . Works just as advertised birthday was able to coat my Glock 22 slide, laser/light accessory ,and magwell. I also did the barrel and tube on my mossberg 500 and a kel-tech p-11 , 9mil slide for my budy. I recommend this product and will use it again
Refinish Marine Steering wheel (5/5) Mar 28, 2015 Murrydog Zapata Te US
  My Ranger Bass Boat Steering wheel was showing wear after 8 years of use. Instead of a costly replacement I recoated it. Worked great at 1/3 the cost of new one!
Shake and Spray (5/5) May 23, 2015 Anonymous Mobile AL US
  Awesome product! Easy to use and tough as nails. Love the color!
good stuff (5/5) May 30, 2015 Grady harn US
  Received in good order and in a timely manner as advertised. I used the kit to refinish an old Iver Johnson 410 single shot, that I am giving to one of my grandsons. It turned out great.
happy flintlock (5/5) Jul 12, 2015 John Bohan Rural Valley Pa US
  I used the plum brown on my t/c flintlock, I love the appearance. The kit was very easy to use.
Worked but not enough. (2/5) Aug 22, 2015 Justin Paetow Coopers mills ma US
  worked ok. barely enough in a can to coat a single firearm sufficiently. but otherwise worked fine.
shake and spray (5/5) Sep 5, 2015 Gary BOOHER EATON Oh US
  Very easy to use and leaves a wonderful finish and my firearms, thanks!!!
notitle (5/5) Sep 26, 2015 Chris R. Hughes Elizabethton TN US
  Excellent product! Product was exactly as advertised. I am very pleased with the result on my bolt action rifle's synthetic stock.
Duracoat areosol paint (5/5) Oct 10, 2015 Steven Paul Long Beach CA US
  I used the matte black finish and followed the video from the manufacturer. My parts and magazines turn out great. Great finish the right color, nothing but great things to say about the product. Very easy to use. Keep the can well shaken and have all your parts ready to go.
poor quality (1/5) Oct 10, 2015 Justin Herrera Nacogdoches tx US
  Very unhappy they way my gun turned out. Not the quality I was hoping it would be. The preval sprayer that came with the kit had no pressure. The spray just kind of dripped out. Wasted all the product. I would not recommend the kit.

Back to previous page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21