Shake N Spray Kit - reviews

Global Rating: 4.70 from 206 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
rating title date name city state/province country
Easy as spray-painting... (5/5) Apr 25, 2016 Charles Roger Fish El Paso Te US
  I used the 'kit' on the slides of four of my 9mm pistols.
Prep was easy.
Mixing was easy.
Application and appearance afterwards looks professional!
Now I am just interested in learning how durable the finish is.
shake n spray matt blk (5/5) Apr 30, 2016 Steven Paul Long Beach CA US
  This is the easiest way to coat a surface that may take possible abuse and wear. It is so easy to follow instruction and coat any surface you want. Follow YouTube video by company owner and you cant go wrong. I've purchased 4 cans for several different projects I've done and have not had any problems coating any project.
Guncrazy78 (5/5) May 5, 2016 John LeBlanc Newville PA US
  Worked great, great directions, great color. I would recommend this product to anyone.
happy weapons (5/5) May 28, 2016 jon wright garland Te US
  easy to use,easy to clean.made my friends weapon and my weapons look and feel great.love the product.cerakote SUCKS.
Great Product (5/5) Jun 11, 2016 Nate Miller Dickinson nd US
  Gave my browning A Bolt a new face lift. Totally disassembled and refinished per instructions. Then baked in the oven at 350 for 15 minutes and it turned out great!! If you're looking for a way to refinish your firearm, then this is it!!
Easy as pie (5/5) Jun 18, 2016 MICHAEL TAYLOR Chandler Ar US
  This product is awesome! I got gloss black in the aresoal 2 in 1 can. I was worried that it may even ruin my shotgun. I wanted to get a nice clean black shine on the barrel and recever of my hunting shot gun and this worked awesome! It was super easy to prep and apply! If you have a beat up old gun or have a project you need a durable coat for BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!
So easy to use! (5/5) Jul 16, 2016 Lacy Wethington Liberty US
  The shake and spray kit was super easy to mix and use. The finish dried evenly and true to color. Will definitely use again in the future!
Rifle barrel (4/5) Jul 30, 2016 Joe Scottsdale US
  Kit was good. Color was great(Norwegian dark green). Easy to use and spray pattern fine. Has produced an obvious durable coating. Concerns with the vent and not tipping past 45 degrees. This is real cause coating comes out of it like a volcano if you disregard. High potential to ruin a project. If you don't tip you're fine
Perfect Outcome (5/5) Aug 14, 2016 Sergeant J Ca US
  I refinished a Romanian Tokarev. It had some rust and scratches which I sanded out. Followed directions and set up a spray booth in a large cardboard box and hung parts inside with wire. Used the coyote brown. I followed directions and it came out great. I waited 5 minutes between coats and did 3 in total. Beyond expectations. Perfect finish.
gun builder (5/5) Sep 29, 2016 jon wright Garland Te US
  i have used shake-n-spray on two of my weapons and so far have had no problems what so ever.the only thing is if you are not patient and taking your time applying this product,you will not do a good job.that is not duracoats problem.my weapons look professional,operate professional,and with that statement all my friends have turned to duracoat for various applications.i will be a customer for life,thank you duracoat for making it easy and affordable to customize my weapons systems.

Back to previous page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21