Shake N Spray Kit - reviews

Global Rating: 4.70 from 206 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
rating title date name city state/province country
shake n spray matt blk (5/5) Apr 30, 2016 Steven Paul Long Beach CA US
  This is the easiest way to coat a surface that may take possible abuse and wear. It is so easy to follow instruction and coat any surface you want. Follow YouTube video by company owner and you cant go wrong. I've purchased 4 cans for several different projects I've done and have not had any problems coating any project.
Great Product (4/5) Dec 19, 2015 Martin Mojarro Castaic Ca US
  Easy to use but the only complaint is the sprayer did sputter a little bit. Just waiting to test the durability.
Duracoat areosol paint (5/5) Oct 10, 2015 Steven Paul Long Beach CA US
  I used the matte black finish and followed the video from the manufacturer. My parts and magazines turn out great. Great finish the right color, nothing but great things to say about the product. Very easy to use. Keep the can well shaken and have all your parts ready to go.
RLB (5/5) May 3, 2014 Robert L. Banegas Campo CA US
  1st can worked great! had problem with the second can, called customer service and got a replacement.
would recommend to anyone.
super results (5/5) Feb 22, 2014 Stephan George Hemet Ca US
  Easy to use great results just built my first AR & Painted the lower the results were amazing looks like it was factory finished
I will recommend & use this product in the future
shake n spray kit (5/5) Feb 22, 2014 dan constantinescu van nuys ca US
  Very easy to do it yourself love the product I haven't shoot my rifle still waiting for the drying process to cure but over all it came out like a new so I wood recommend it to a friend but the still I have not shoot it to see how it holds up I think it will doo goog is v erry solid and lets seer
shake n spray kit (5/5) Feb 22, 2014 dan constantinescu van nuys ca US
  Very easy to do it yourself love the product I haven't shoot my rifle still waiting for the drying process to cure but over all it came out like a new so I wood recommend it to a friend but the still I have not shoot it to see how it holds up I think it will doo goog is v erry solid and lets seer
Great product (5/5) Dec 24, 2013 Paul iliff Vallejo Ca US
  I used the spray kit on an old remington model 721 it was rusted pretty good i sand the rust off and sprayed the gun with gloss black and the gun looks brand new. It was super easy to use the paint goes on really well. I am using this product on another gun as well. I like it so much
Mr. salary (2/5) Sep 28, 2013 Hubert Salary Corona CA US
  The spray nozzle is not efficient. It is difficult to control the speed and amount of paint that comes out. This results in runs and uneven spray patterns. The quality of the product is excellent (paint) but the tool used to deliver it is crap. Next time I will buy a decent air brush sprayer.
Great product (5/5) Sep 16, 2013 Bob Reynolds Fresno Ca US
  I ordered 2 shake & spray kits. One white (base coat) and one larson pink for my wife's AR. This was my first time using Duracoat. I only did the stock, fore end, grip and a couple p-mags. They turned out great. I may buy an air gun next time so that I can mix a smaller amount. I wasted some because I mixed the full jar.

Back to previous page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21