Shake N Spray Kit - reviews

Global Rating: 4.70 from 206 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
rating title date name city state/province country
Friends thought it was blued (5/5) Jan 13, 2013 justin james Ocala Fl US
  worked great, as promised, if you can read you can us this product, like the directions say, try on a piece of paper to determine flow and that let it rip

only thing company could do in my opinion, is offer a small section in the description for the filler to compensate for pitting
German Flectarn Black (5/5) Apr 13, 2013 James A. Chesapeake VA US
  Just as described, a superdark purple-black. I sprayed my Yugo SKS and ATI Dragonov stock with it. Looks super and I'm sure it will last. Be patient and follow the instructions, it will turn out great.
Glock31 (5/5) May 14, 2013 Fireman442000 OK US
  I used the shake and spray dark earth kit on my Glock31 frame and it Rocks!!. I was happy to see it looks like it came from Glock that color.
Goddes Purple (5/5) Jan 4, 2014 Anonymous
  Easy as 123 just like it says. Came out perfect
Goddess Purple Shake N Spray (5/5) Mar 25, 2014 M Page Ellensburg WA US
  My boyfriend Duracoated my LCP .380 over a year ago and I love it. It turned out perfectly and a year later it still looks great and hadn't chipped or scratched a bit. Way cheaper and better than having it done professionally. I am going to buy another kit for my 30-06 so that it will match my pistol.
Good Deal (5/5) Feb 14, 2015 Anonymous
  Pretty easy to apply and if you take your time, prep well, you will be pleased with the results. Would definitely purchase again.
Good kit (4/5) Nov 22, 2015 Anonymous
  The kit could not be more simple to use. It was fun to do, I started with three pistol frames, once finished I realized how much Duracoat was left over I grabbed a rifle. When that was finished I still had enough to do another rifle stock, so total three pistol frames and two rifle stocks all from one kit. I was impressed with how much Duracoat comes in the kit to be able to refinish several guns. The only compliant I have is the color I chose wasn't as flat as I wanted, it has a slight glossy finish to it.
good stuff (5/5) May 30, 2015 Grady harn US
  Received in good order and in a timely manner as advertised. I used the kit to refinish an old Iver Johnson 410 single shot, that I am giving to one of my grandsons. It turned out great.
GOOD STUFF (4/5) Dec 13, 2012 Shea Mehling Strasburg Co US
  Very nice product, easy to handle and apply and durable as h$!!
I knocked one star off for shipping prices, This one price for everything is nice when you order tons of stuff but that one color you forgot to add in your order or just ordering one item at a time sucks.... You can't tell me a little 4oz bottle costs fifteen bucks to ship....Bullsh$t
Great (5/5) Apr 13, 2014 Raymond Sharrer Morenci Az US
  Just got done finishing a Sig 522 in Ergo pink for my daughter's 13th b-day. It came out great. First time trying your products, and I will be ordering more. Thank you.

Back to previous page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21